Sat 21 Aug 2021 18:23

To be held 7.30pm on Thursday 26th August 2021 (please note change of date) at Dorchester Rugby Club

To: The President, Vice Presidents, Members


  1.  Apologies for absence.
  2. Minutes of the 2019/20 AGM.
  3. Officials' reports:
    1. i. Honorary Treasurer
    2. ii. 1st XV Captain
    3. iii. Ladies' Captain
    4. iv. Chairperson of Junior Section
    5. v. Chairperson of the DRFC
  4. Election of Officers.
    1. The following nominations have been made by the Committee under Rule 9.3.1 of the Rules of Dorchester Rugby Football Club Limited.

President: Bob Andrews

Honorary Secretary: Janette Thompson

Honorary Treasurer: Hazel Hoskin

Honorary Auditor: Liz Brierley of Saffery Champness, Chartered Accountants

Honorary Fixture Secretary: John Lambourn

Membership Secretary: John Elliott

1st XV Captain: James Newsam

1st XV Vice Captain: Callum King

AXV Captain: Matt Fry

AXV Vice Captain: Jamie Jackson

Gladiators' Captain: Tony O Connell

Ladies' Team Coach/Manager: Samantha Wilson

General Committee: Martin Bartlett, Tony Foot, Theresa Draycott- Lovell, Roly Harries, Richard Deakin, Tim Beavis, Christian Brookes, Becca Ross, Mark Cope, Tomas Gower, Tom Bamlet, Russ Milford.

5. Presentation of Awards.  Paull Cup

news articles