Dorchester

Fixtures

  • Thu 17 Aug 2017

    Dorchester

    19:30

    Yeovil

  • Thu 24 Aug 2017

    Dorchester

    19:30

    Bridport

  • Fri 1 Sep 2017

    Dorchester

    19:30

    Spoon Anti Assassins

  • Sat 9 Sep 2017

    Dorchester

    TBC

    Bournemouth III

  • Sat 16 Sep 2017

    North Dorset II

    TBC

    Dorchester

  • Sat 30 Sep 2017

    Dorchester

    TBC

    Swanage & W II

  • Sat 7 Oct 2017

    Bridport

    TBC

    Dorchester

  • Sat 21 Oct 2017

    Dorchester

    TBC

    Weymouth & Portland

  • Sat 28 Oct 2017

    Dorchester

    TBC

    Dorset Dockers

  • Sat 4 Nov 2017

    Lytchett Minster

    TBC

    Dorchester

  • Sat 11 Nov 2017

    Dorchester

    TBC

    New Milton II

  • Sat 25 Nov 2017

    Wimborne II

    TBC

    Dorchester

  • Sat 9 Dec 2017

    Dorchester

    TBC

    Oakmeadians

  • Sat 16 Dec 2017

    Salisbury II

    TBC

    Dorchester

  • Sat 13 Jan 2018

    Dorchester

    TBC

    North Dorset II

  • Sat 20 Jan 2018

    Swanage & W II

    TBC

    Dorchester

  • Sat 27 Jan 2018

    Dorchester

    TBC

    Bridport

  • Sat 3 Feb 2018

    Weymouth & Portland

    TBC

    Dorchester

  • Sat 17 Feb 2018

    Dorset Dockers

    TBC

    Dorchester

  • Sat 3 Mar 2018

    Dorchester

    TBC

    Lytchett Minster

  • Sat 10 Mar 2018

    New Milton II

    TBC

    Dorchester

  • Sat 24 Mar 2018

    Dorchester

    TBC

    Wimborne II

  • Sat 7 Apr 2018

    Oakmeadians

    TBC

    Dorchester

  • Sat 14 Apr 2018

    Dorchester

    TBC

    Salisbury II

  • Sat 21 Apr 2018

    Bournemouth III

    TBC

    Dorchester

Facebook