Dorchester U15

Fixtures

  • Sun 23 Sep 2018

    Weymouth & Portland U15s

    11:00

    Dorchester U15

  • Sun 30 Sep 2018

    Dorchester U15

    11:00

    Wimborne U15

  • Sun 7 Oct 2018

    Bridport U15

    11:00

    Dorchester U15

  • Sun 14 Oct 2018

    Dorchester U15

    11:00

    Taunton U15

  • Sun 28 Oct 2018

    Dorchester U15

    11:00

    Oakmeadians U15s

  • Fri 2 Nov 2018

    Sherborne U15's

    19:30

    Dorchester U15

  • Sun 11 Nov 2018

    Wimborne U15

    11:00

    Dorchester U15

  • Sun 18 Nov 2018

    Dorchester U15

    11:00

    Weymouth & Portland U15s

  • Sun 25 Nov 2018

    Sidmouth U15s

    11:00

    Dorchester U15

  • Sun 2 Dec 2018

    Dorchester U15

    11:00

    Trowbridge Under 15s

  • Sun 9 Dec 2018

    Weymouth & Portland U15s

    11:00

    Dorchester U15

  • Sun 16 Dec 2018

    Swanage & Wareham U15s

    11:00

    Dorchester U15

  • Sun 6 Jan 2019

    Dorchester U15

    11:00

    Bournemouth U15

  • Sun 20 Jan 2019

    Dorchester U15

    11:00

    North Dorset U15

  • Sun 27 Jan 2019

    Sidmouth U15s

    11:00

    Dorchester U15

  • Sun 3 Feb 2019

    Wimborne U15

    11:00

    Dorchester U15

  • Sun 10 Feb 2019

    Dorchester U15

    11:00

    Bridport U15

  • Sun 24 Feb 2019

    Sherborne U15's

    11:00

    Dorchester U15

  • Sun 10 Mar 2019

    Taunton U15

    11:00

    Dorchester U15

  • Sun 17 Mar 2019

    Oakmeadians U15s

    11:00

    Dorchester U15

  • Sun 24 Mar 2019

    Swanage & Wareham U15s

    11:00

    Dorchester U15

  • Fri 29 Mar 2019

    Dorchester U15

    19:30

    Weymouth & Portland U15s

Facebook