Dorchester U13

Fixtures

  • Sun 23 Sep 2018

    Sherborne U13's

    11:00

    Dorchester U13

  • Sun 30 Sep 2018

    Dorchester U13

    11:00

    East Dorset RFC U13M

  • Sun 7 Oct 2018

    Bridport U13

    11:00

    Dorchester U13

  • Sun 14 Oct 2018

    Taunton U13

    11:00

    Dorchester U13

  • Sun 21 Oct 2018

    East Dorset RFC U13M

    11:00

    Dorchester U13

  • Sun 28 Oct 2018

    Dorchester U13

    11:00

    Oakmeadians U13s

  • Sun 4 Nov 2018

    Honiton Under 13's

    11:00

    Dorchester U13

  • Sun 18 Nov 2018

    Sherborne U13's

    11:00

    Dorchester U13

  • Sun 25 Nov 2018

    Dorchester U13

    11:00

    Bath U13

  • Sun 2 Dec 2018

    Dorchester U13

    11:00

    Lytchett Minster U13s

  • Sun 9 Dec 2018

    Weymouth & Portland U13s

    11:00

    Dorchester U13

  • Sun 16 Dec 2018

    Dorchester U13

    11:00

    Bournemouth U13

  • Sun 6 Jan 2019

    Dorchester U13

    11:00

    Bournemouth U13

  • Sun 20 Jan 2019

    Dorchester U13

    11:00

    North Dorset U13

  • Sun 27 Jan 2019

    Dorchester U13

    11:00

    Taunton U13

  • Sun 3 Feb 2019

    Wimborne U13

    11:00

    Dorchester U13

  • Sun 17 Feb 2019

    Bournemouth U13

    11:00

    Dorchester U13

  • Sun 10 Mar 2019

    Blandford U13

    11:00

    Dorchester U13

  • Sun 17 Mar 2019

    Oakmeadians U13s

    11:00

    Dorchester U13

  • Sun 24 Mar 2019

    Swanage & Wareham U13s

    11:00

    Dorchester U13

  • Fri 29 Mar 2019

    Dorchester U13

    19:30

    Weymouth & Portland U13s

Facebook